Contact Us

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

Conference Chair: Varsha Viswanath,
vviswanath@ucdavis.edu

Sponsorship Committee Chair: Alexander Summers,
ajsummers@ucdavis.edu

Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair: Rose Hong Truong,
hotruong@ucdavis.edu

Program Committee Chair: Edwin Leung,
ekleung@ucdavis.edu

Logistics Committee Chair: Christian Pascual, cbpascual@ucdavis.edu

Logistics Committee Co-Chair: Rachael Muradian,
rtmuradian@ucdavis.edu

The GBSF Facility is located outside of the main campus.

Genome and Biomedical Sciences Facilities
451 Health Sciences Drive, Davis, CA  95616-8816

For directions to GBSF by car or air, please refer to the Genome Center’s Contact Us page.

 

 

//

Comments are closed.