Biomedical Engineering

Graduate Students

Name

Email

Major Professor

Anderson, Leif leiand@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Azari, Afrouz aazari@ucdavis.edu Matthews
Bailey, Keith kabailey@ucdavis.edu Passerini
Behrens, Steven sbbehrens@ucdavis.edu Clancy
Berg, Eric eberg@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Binder, Beko bybinder@ucdavis.edu Leach
Bonny, Daniel dpbonny@ucdavis.edu Hull
Brar, Abheetinder asbrar@ucdavis.edu First Year
Brown, Wendy webrown@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Chapman, Chris cachapman@ucdavis.edu Seker
Chen, Arnold arnchen@ucdavis.edu Pan
Chen, Lin linch@ucdavis.edu Boone
Cissell, Derek ddcissell@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
ConroyDey, Sean sconroydey@ucdavis.edu First Year
Coolbaugh, Crystal ccoolbaugh@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
Cumming, Robin rccumming@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
De Jesus, Nicole ndejesus@ucdavis.edu Ripplinger
DeOtte, Josh jdeotte@ucdavis.edu Pan
Ding, Yuzhe yzding@ucdavis.edu Pan
Doughty, Beth esdoughty@ucdavis.edu Sarigul-Klijn
Dunaway, Jamie jsdunaway@ucdavis.edu Sarigul-Klijn
Emami, Armaun ajemami@ucdavis.edu First Year
Fan, Jinzhen jinfan@ucdavis.edu Pan
Fatakdawala, Hussain hfatakdawala@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Feller, Lacie lfeller@ucdavis.edu First Year
Ferrero, Andrea aferrero@ucdavis.edu Badawi
Fong, Michael mifong@ucdavis.edu First Year
Foster, Elena eefoster@ucdavis.edu First Year - Revzin
Foster, Greg gafoster@ucdavis.edu Simon
Garland, Shaun spgarland@ucdavis.edu Murphy
Gazi, Peymon pmgazi@ucdavis.edu Boone
Gheibi, Pantea pgheibi@ucdavis.edu First Year - Revzin
Gill, Ruby rksgill@ucdavis.edu Wachsmann-Hogiu
Gong, Kuang kugong@ucdavis.edu Qi
Gu, Stephanie sygu@ucdavis.edu Hull
Hadidi, Pasha phadidi@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Harake, Ryan rsharake@ucdavis.edu Pan
Hartl, Brad bahartl@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Heffner, Mollie maheffner@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
Hernández, Andrew amhern@ucdavis.edu Boone
Ho, Steve ssyho@ucdavis.edu Leach
Hoch, Allison aihoch@ucdavis.edu Leach
Hsieh, Chih Ming chsieh@ucdavis.edu/span> Hull
Hu, Lina lyhu@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
Huang, Brian brihuang@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Jeddi, Iman ijeddi@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Kass, Garrett gdkass@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
Khorasani, Mohammad mokhoras@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
Klein, Justin klein@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Kwa, Tim tkwa@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Lau, Kevin kevlau@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
Lee, Ann annle@ucdavis.edu Baar
Lee, Jeni jele@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Li, Zhongliang zlli@ucdavis.edu First Year - Pan
Lipscomb, Kristen kmelli@ucdavis.edu Sarigul-Klijn
Liu, Yu uliu@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
Lomnitz, Jason jlomn@ucdavis.edu Savageau
Lu, Jeff jclu@ucdavis.edu Haudenschild
Ma, Dinglong ucdma@ucdavis.edu Marcu
MacBarb, Gina rfmacbarb@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Madrigal, Justin jlmadrigal@ucdavis.edu Silva
Man, Alan ajman@ucdavis.edu Bannerman/Leach
McIntyre, Todd tdmcintyre@ucdavis.edu Baar
McKenney, Sarah semckenney@ucdavis.edu Boone
Mcnary, Sean smmcnary@ucdavis.edu Reddi
Meike, Emily eameike@ucdavis.edu Hull
Merkle, Conrad cwmerkle@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
Mitra, Debika dmmitra@ucdavis.edu Leach
Mohan, Smita smohan@ucdavis.edu
Morikis, Vasilios vamorikis@ucdavis.edu First Year
Murphy, Kaitlin kmurphy@ucdavis.edu Leach
Murphy, Meghan mkmurphy@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Nicklas, Daniel denicklas@ucdavis.edu Saiz
Nie, Baoqing bnie@ucdavis.edu Pan
Nosratieh, Anita anosratieh@ucdavis.edu Boone
Ouyang, Charlie youyang@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Patel, Dipali dgipatel@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Peng, Gordon gpeng@ucdavis.edu Reddi
Peralta, Shane saperalta@ucdavis.edu First Year
Poon, Jonathan jkpoon@ucdavis.edu Badawi
Qaiser, Malik msqaiser@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
Radecke, Chris ceradecke@ucdavis.edu Simon
Riley, Jeremy jerriley@ucdavis.edu Hull
Ross, Derrek dsross@ucdavis.edu First Year
Roth, Josh jdroth@ucdavis.edu Hull
Satkunananthan, Patrick psatkun@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
Seitzer, Phillip pmseitzer@ucdavis.edu Facciotti
Selep, Michael mjselep@ucdavis.edu First Year
Shirmohammadi, Bobak bshirmo@ucdavis.edu First Year
Shimkunas, Rafael rshimkunas@ucdavis.edu Chen-Izu
Siltanen, Christian csiltanen@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Silvestrini, Matt mtsilvestrini@ucdavis.edu First Year
Simpson, Trey wdsimpson@ucdavis.edu Heinrich
Son, Kyungjin kson@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Song, Xiaoxi xisong@ucdavis.edu First Year - Pan
Sorensen Van Cleave, Amber asorensenv@ucdavis.edu First Year
Symons, Jennifer jesymons@ucdavis.edu Stover
Townsend, Molly mttownsend@ucdavis.edu Sarigul-Klijn
Walker, Katherine klbyrne@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Wang, Xiaokang kanwang@ucdavis.edu First Year - Pan
White, Jason jaswhite@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
Wilkinson, Miles mwilkinson@ucdavis.edu Leach
Willgohs, Eric ehwillgohs@ucdavis.edu Koehl
Williams, Priscilla pawilliams@ucdavis.edu Silva
Wong, Andrew awo@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
Wu, Fan fwwu@ucdavis.edu First Year
Xing, Siyuan syxing@ucdavis.edu Pan
Yang, Li liyang@ucdavis.edu Qi
Yee, Le lyee@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Zhang, Mengxi mztzhang@ucdavis.edu Qi
Zhou, Qing qczhou@ucdavis.edu Revzin
border