Biomedical Engineering

Graduate Students

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Name

Email

Major Professor

Anderson, Leif leiand@ucdavis.edu Simon
Azari, Afrouz aazari@ucdavis.edu Matthews
Bailey, Keith kabailey@ucdavis.edu Passerini
Berg, Eric eberg@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Binder, Beko bybinder@ucdavis.edu Leach
Brar, Abheetinder asbrar@ucdavis.edu Hull
Brown, Wendy webrown@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Chapman, Chris cachapman@ucdavis.edu Seker
Chen, Arnold arnchen@ucdavis.edu Pan
Choudhary, Krishna kchoudhary@ucdavis.edu First Year
Cissell, Derek ddcissell@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
ConroyDey, Sean sconroydey@ucdavis.edu Walton
Cumming, Robin rccumming@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
Cunningham, Hailey hcunningham@ucdavis.edu First Year
De Jesus, Nicole ndejesus@ucdavis.edu Ripplinger
DeOtte, Josh jdeotte@ucdavis.edu Pan
Dunaway, Jamie jsdunaway@ucdavis.edu Sarigul-Klijn
Emami, Armaun ajemami@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
Fan, Jinzhen jinfan@ucdavis.edu Pan
Fatakdawala, Hussain hfatakdawala@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Feller, Lacie lfeller@ucdavis.edu Ravani
Ferrero, Andrea aferrero@ucdavis.edu Badawi
Fong, Michael mifong@ucdavis.edu Haudenschild
Foster, Brent bhfoster@ucdavis.edu First Year – Chaudhari
Foster, Elena eefoster@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Foster, Greg gafoster@ucdavis.edu Simon
Gazi, Peymon pmgazi@ucdavis.edu Boone
Gheibi, Pantea pgheibi@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Gill, Ruby rksgill@ucdavis.edu Wachsmann-Hogiu
Gong, Kuang kugong@ucdavis.edu Qi
Hadidi, Pasha phadidi@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Hammes, Erik eahammes@ucdavis.edu First Year
Hartl, Brad bahartl@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Harvestine, Jenna jnharvestine@ucdavis.edu First Year
Heffner, Mollie maheffner@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
Hernández, Andrew amhern@ucdavis.edu Boone
Ho, Steve ssyho@ucdavis.edu Leach
Hoch, Allison aihoch@ucdavis.edu Leach
Hsia, Allison alwhsia@ucdavis.edu First Year
Hsieh, Chih Ming chsieh@ucdavis.edu Hull
Hu, Lina lyhu@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
Huang, Brian brihuang@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Hutchcroft, Will wahutchcroft@ucdavis.edu First Year – Qi
Huwe, Le lyee@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Jeddi, Iman ijeddi@ucdavis.edu Saiz
Kernik, Divya dckernik@ucdavis.edu First Year
Kholiqov, Oybek okholiqov@ucdavis.edu First Year – Srinivasan
Klein, Justin klein@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Kwa, Tim tkwa@ucdavis.edu Heinrich
Lau, Kevin kevlau@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
Lee-Barthel, Ann annle@ucdavis.edu Baar
Lee, Jeni jele@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
Leung, Edwin ekleung@ucdavis.edu First Year
Li, Hua hihli@ucdavis.edu First Year
Li, Zhongliang zlli@ucdavis.edu Pan
Li, Zidong zdli@ucdavis.edu First Year – Pan
Link, Jarrett jmlink@ucdavis.edu First Year
Liu, Yu uliu@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
Lomnitz, Jason jlomn@ucdavis.edu Savageau
Lu, Jeff jclu@ucdavis.edu Haudenschild
Ma, Dinglong ucdma@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Madrigal, Justin jlmadrigal@ucdavis.edu Silva
Meike, Emily eameike@ucdavis.edu Hull
Merkle, Conrad cwmerkle@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
Migacz, Justin jvmigacz@ucdavis.edu First Year – Werner
Mitra, Debika dmmitra@ucdavis.edu Leach
Morikis, Vasilios vamorikis@ucdavis.edu Simon
Murphy, Kaitlin kmurphy@ucdavis.edu Leach
Nie, Baoqing bnie@ucdavis.edu Pan
Ouyang, Charlie youyang@ucdavis.edu Cherry
Patel, Dipali dgipatel@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Peng, Gordon gpeng@ucdavis.edu Reddi
Peralta, Shane saperalta@ucdavis.edu Marcu
Price, Jennifer jlprice@ucdavis.edu First Year
Rajamani, Anita anirajamani@ucdavis.edu First Year – Passerini
Riley, Jeremy jerriley@ucdavis.edu Hull
Ross, Derrek dsross@ucdavis.edu Hull
Roth, Josh jdroth@ucdavis.edu Hull
Selep, Michael mjselep@ucdavis.edu Baar
Shimkunas, Rafael rshimkunas@ucdavis.edu Chen-Izu
Shirmohammadi, Bobak bshirmo@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
Siltanen, Christian csiltanen@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Silvestrini, Matt mtsilvestrini@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
Simpson, Trey wdsimpson@ucdavis.edu Heinrich
Son, Kyungjin kson@ucdavis.edu Revzin
Song, Xiaoxi xisong@ucdavis.edu  
Sorensen Van Cleave, Amber asorensenv@ucdavis.edu Hawkins
Sukenik, Sara scsukenik@ucdavis.edu First Year
Symons, Jennifer jesymons@ucdavis.edu Stover
Tafazzol, Alireza atafazzol@ucdavis.edu First Year
Tapa, Srinivas stapa@ucdavis.edu First Year – Ripplinger
Townsend, Molly mttownsend@ucdavis.edu Sarigul-Klijn
Tucci, Samantha sttucci@ucdavis.edu First Year
Wang, Connie kwwang@ucdavis.edu First Year – Ferrara
Wang, Xiaokang kanwang@ucdavis.edu Tagkopoulos
White, Jason jaswhite@ucdavis.edu Sutcliffe
Willgohs, Eric ehwillgohs@ucdavis.edu Koehl
Williams, Priscilla pawilliams@ucdavis.edu Silva
Wong, Andrew awo@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
Wu, Fan fwwu@ucdavis.edu Tan
Xing, Siyuan syxing@ucdavis.edu Pan
Yang, Li liyang@ucdavis.edu Qi
Zhang, Mengxi mztzhang@ucdavis.edu Qi
Zhou, Qing qczhou@ucdavis.edu Revzin
border