Biomedical Engineering

Graduate Students

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Name

Email

Major Professor

  Allen, Riley rpaallen@ucdavis.edu Lewis
  Anderson, Leif leiand@ucdavis.edu Simon
  Baehr, Chris cmbaehr@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Bailey, Keith kabailey@ucdavis.edu Passerini
  Becker, Amy aebecker@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Bolandparvaz, Amir aboland@ucdavis.edu Lewis
  Brown, Wendy webrown@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
  Campbell, Kevin ktcampbe@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Chapman, Chris cachapman@ucdavis.edu Seker
  Choudhary, Krishna kchoudhary@ucdavis.edu Aviran
  ConroyDey, Sean sconroydey@ucdavis.edu Walton
  Cunningham, Hailey hcunningham@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Dehghani, Tima tdehghani@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Deloney, Marcus madeloney@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  DeOtte, Josh jdeotte@ucdavis.edu Pan
  Emami, Armaun ajemami@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Fan, Jinzhen jinfan@ucdavis.edu Pan
  Fang, Zecong zecfang@ucdavis.edu Pan
  Fong, Michael mifong@ucdavis.edu Haudenschild
  Foster, Brent bhfoster@ucdavis.edu Chaudhari
  Gheibi, Pantea pgheibi@ucdavis.edu Revzin
  Gionet-Gonzales, Marissa mgionetgonzales@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Gong, Kuang kugong@ucdavis.edu Qi
  Goshi, Noah nkgoshi@ucdavis.edu First Year
  Hadley, Dustin djhadley@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Halat, Nilram nhalat@ucdavis.edu Boone
  Hammes, Erik eahammes@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Hampe, Alexander aehampe@ucdavis.edu Seker
  Harvestine, Jenna jnharvestine@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Hernández, Andrew amhern@ucdavis.edu Boone
  Ho, Steve ssyho@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Hsia, Allison alwhsia@ucdavis.edu Christiansen
  Hsieh, Chih Ming chsieh@ucdavis.edu Hull
  Huwe, Le lyee@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
  Jeddi, Iman ijeddi@ucdavis.edu Saiz
  Kernik, Divya dckernik@ucdavis.edu Clancy
  Kho, Aaron amkho@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Kholiqov, Oybek okholiqov@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
  Kiernan, Dovin dkiernan@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Klein, Justin klein@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Lee, Boram borlee@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Leung, Edwin ekleung@ucdavis.edu Badawi
  Li, Hua hihli@ucdavis.edu Aviran
  Li, Zidong zdli@ucdavis.edu Seker
  Link, Jarrett jmlink@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
  Liu, Yu uliu@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
  Lu, Jeff jclu@ucdavis.edu Haudenschild
  Ma, Dinglong ucdma@ucdavis.edu Marcu
  Madrigal, Justin jlmadrigal@ucdavis.edu Silva
  Merkle, Conrad cwmerkle@ucdavis.edu Srinivasan
  Migacz, Justin jvmigacz@ucdavis.edu Werner
  Misnick, Emily emmisnick@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Mitra, Debika dmmitra@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Morikis, Vasilios vamorikis@ucdavis.edu Simon
  Murray, Lucas lemmurray@ucdavis.edu
Heinrich
  Pereira Soares,  Sergio Ricardo srpsoares@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Petersen, Stephanie sjpetersen@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Price, Jennifer jlprice@ucdavis.edu Hell
  Radecki, Pierce peradecki@ucdavis.edu Savageau
  Rajamani, Anita anirajamani@ucdavis.edu Passerini
  Riemenschneider, Paul periemens@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Rohlf, Christina cmrohlf@ucdavis.edu Stover
  Salinas, Evelia eysalinas@ucdavis.edu Athanasiou
  Selfridge, Aaron arselfridge@ucdavis.edu Cherry
  Shimkunas, Rafael rshimkunas@ucdavis.edu Chen-Izu
  Silvestrini, Matt mtsilvestrini@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
  Simpson, Trey wdsimpson@ucdavis.edu Heinrich
  Sukenik, Sara scsukenik@ucdavis.edu McDonald
  Tafazzol, Alireza atafazzol@ucdavis.edu Duan
  Tapa, Srinivas stapa@ucdavis.edu Ripplinger
  Tjandra, Priscilla pmtjandra@ucdavis.edu
First Year
  Townsend, Molly mttownsend@ucdavis.edu Sarigul-Klijn
  Tucci, Samantha sttucci@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
  Vorwald, Charlotte cevorwald@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Wang, Connie kwwang@ucdavis.edu Ferrara
  Wang, Xiaokang kanwang@ucdavis.edu Tagkopoulos
  Whitehead, Jackie jwhitehead@ucdavis.edu Leach
  Wu, Fan fwwu@ucdavis.edu Tan
  Zhang, Mengxi mztzhang@ucdavis.edu Qi
  Zhang, Tingwei twzhang@ucdavis.edu Srinivasanan
  Zhang, Zhichao fayzhang@ucdavis.edu Pan
  Zhou, Xiangnan xnzhou@ucdavis.edu Marcu
  Zhu, Jun znjzhu@ucdavis.edu
First Year
border