Meet the Group


IMG_0384

Faculty

 

laura-and-kent1

Laura Marcu, Ph.D
Principal Investigator
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
(530) 752-0288
lmarcu@ucdavis.edu
   

Project Scientists                                          Clinical Research Coordinator

  Jennifer Phipps, Ph.D.
(530) 754-6586
jephipps@ucdavis.edu
  Hanna Kim, MPH
(916) 734-2704
hmykim@ucdavis.edu

Post Doctoral Fellows

 

Anne K. Haudenschild, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
akhaudenschild@ucdavis.edu
albaag1 Alba Alfonso, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
aalfonso@ucdavis.edu
unnamed Jakob Unger, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
jaunger@ucdavis.edu
Clay Sheaff, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
cssheaff@ucdavis.edu
James F. Mcmasters, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
mcmasters@ucdavis.edu
   

Research Staff

 

Julien Julien Bec, M.S.
(530) 752-0626
jbec@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students

 

Xiangnan2

Xiangnan Zhou
(530) 754-9746
xnzhou@ucdavis.edu
IMG_9540-200k copy Cai Li
(530) 754-9746
caili@ucdavis.edu
Brent Weyers
(530) 754-6586
bwweyers@ucdavis.edu
   

Undergraduate Students

 

IMG_9836 Emmery Leighton
(530) 754-9746
elleighton@ucdavis.edu
image1 Sunny Lyu
(530) 754-9746
slyu@ucdavis.edu
Agung_Michael_Photo Michael Agung
(530) 754-9746
mpagung@ucdavis.edu
  Madeleine Blanc
(530) 754-9746
mtblanc@ucdavis.edu

Comments are closed.