Biomedical Engineering

Staff

Alyssa Panitch
Department Chair
Biomedical Engineering
apanitch@ucdavis.edu

Julie Hirota
Chief Operations Officer
jkhirota@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9051

Lisa Cervantes
BME/CMGI/TEAM Financial Management Analyst
lrcervantes@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4731

Rosalind Christian
Undergraduate Advisor
rchristian@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0801

Jennifer Fung
Staff Research Associate II
jyfung@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8846

Susie Helton
Executive Assistant to Simon Cherry
shhelton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5488

Elizabeth Ingham
Staff Research Associate II
esingham@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4526  

Dave Kukis
Radiochemistry
Cyclotron Facilities Manager, CMGI
dlkukis@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6029

Elizabeth Leasure
Financial Analyst
ealeasure@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1944

Kevin Lucas
Business Technical Support Analyst II
krlucas@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6605

Steven Lucero
TEAM Laboratory Manager
salucero@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9388

Lisa Mahakian
Staff Research Associate IV
lmmahakian@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4526

Holly Ober
Managing Editor, Annals of Biomedical Engineering
BME Department Communications Coordinator
hjober@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2177

Eileen Panguito
Administrative Assistant
edpanguito@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8513

Craig Patterson
Training Program Manager and Budget Analyst
cwpatterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0137

Steve Rendig
Technical Manager, CMGI
svrendig@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7141

Inna Revzin
Contracts/Grants
irevzin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5687

Charles Smith
Staff Research Associate II
chasmith@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754 6639

Joshua Waltenburg
Staff Research Associate II
jwaltenburg@ucdavis.edu

Christal Wintersmith
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
cdwinter@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2611

Lisa Zaragoza
Financial Analyst
lzaragoza@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1944

border