Biomedical Engineering

Staff

Alyssa Panitch
Department Chair
Biomedical Engineering
apanitch@ucdavis.edu

 

Steven Lucero
TEAM Laboratory Manager
salucero@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9388

Julie Hirota
Chief Operations Officer
jkhirota@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9051

 

Kevin Lucas
Business Technical Support Analyst II
krlucas@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6605

Carole Bustamante
Business Office Manager
Contracts and Grants Analyst
cabustamante@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1944

 

Lisa Mahakian
Staff Research Associate IV
lmmahakian@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4526

Lisa Cervantes
TEAM Financial Manager
Recharges/Billing
Contracts and Grants Analyst
lrcervantes@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4731

 

Holly Ober
Managing Editor, Annals of Biomedical Engineering
BME Department Communications Coordinator
hjober@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2177

Rosalind Christian
Undergraduate Advisor
rchristian@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0801

 

Eileen Panguito
Administrative Assistant
edpanguito@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8513

Jennifer Fung
SRA II
jyfung@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8846

 

Craig Patterson
Training Program Manager and Budget Analyst
cwpatterson@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0137

Susie Helton
Executive Assistant to Simon Cherry
shhelton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5488

 

Steve Rendig
Technical Manager, CMGI
svrendig@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7141

Julie Hirota
Chief Operations Officer
jkhirota@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9051

 

Inna Revzin
Contracts/Grants
irevzin@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5687

Jerry C. Hu
Director, Clinical Translational Program
jcyhu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7191

 

Malena Teeters
Center for Molecular and Genomic Imaging (CMGI) Administrator/
Contracts and Grants Analyst
mbteeters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8033

Elizabeth Ingham
Staff Research Associate II
esingham@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4526

 

Christal Wintersmith
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
cdwinter@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2611

Dave Kukis
Radiochemistry
Cyclotron Facilities Manager, CMGI
dlkukis@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6029

 

 
border